Nothing extraordinary, or special

I can’t picture someone thinking about me before they fall asleep, or telling their friends about me. I can’t picture anyone getting butterflies because I said hi to them, or even just smiled at them. I can’t picture someone smiling at the computer screen or their cell phones when we’re talking.
I mean like…Why would they even do that? I’m just me. Nothing extraordinary, or special

varit skönt med en ledig dag, inte för jag gjort nått vettigt. men det gör inget. 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ika

Söt du är :) åh du har på halsbandet du fick av mig, hihi ^^



Sv: Ja du borde verkligen se den filmen, den är så fin :] <3

2011-03-23 @ 23:02:26
URL: http://emelieeriika.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ika

Sv: Hihi aw <3

Gör så :)

Åh kan tänka mig det :/ ja jag hade tur, fast sen efter skolan var jag tvungen att plugga så ;/ <3

2011-03-24 @ 19:52:21
URL: http://emelieeriika.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0